• admissions@nlcsdubai.ae
  • +971 (04) 319 0888
  • 800-NLCS (800-6527)
banner

Calendar

HomeCalendar
Quick Search
Download Live Calendar Download Academic Term Dates 2022-2023

October 2022

Monday October 10 8:15 am – Saturday October 15 9:00 am

First School KG2 End of Unit Exhibition (REF)
FS MPR

Monday October 10

All Day
Junior School Grade 2 Exhibition (FC)TBC
Atrium
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Senior School Grade 9/10 University Talk for parents venue (KEA)
Lecture Theatre
11:00 am – 11:40 am
First School Parent information session Pastoral care in Pre-KG/KG1 (REF)
Online

Tuesday October 11

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Junior School Parents Evening (MLC)
Atrium/ Classrooms

Wednesday October 12

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Junior School Parents Evening (MLC) No JS ECAs
Atrium/ Classrooms

Thursday October 13

4:15 pm – 7:00 pm
Senior School Grade 9 Parents Evening (RDS)
PAC and outside PAC

Friday October 14

8:15 am – 9:15 am
Senior School Grade 6-12 SS Parent Information Session - Managing Teenage Emotions (EAD)
Lecture Theatre

Saturday October 22

5:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Lower School Residentials talk Grade 3
5:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Lower School Residentials talk Grade 4
6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Lower School Residentials talk Grade 5

Wednesday October 26

11:00 am – 11:40 am
First School Pre-KG and KG1 Parent Talk learning through play(REF)
online

Thursday October 27

4:15 pm – 7:00 pm
Senior School Grade 8 Parents Evening (RDS)
PAC and outside PAC

Friday October 28

8:00 am – 8:30 am
First School KG2 Drop and stop (REF)
Classroom

Monday October 31

8:00 am – 8:30 am
First School Grade 1 Read with your child (REF/JMR)
Dining Hall
8:00 am – 8:30 am
Senior School Assembly (EAD)
PAC

November 2022

Wednesday November 2

11:00 am – 11:40 am
First School KG2 parent talk (REF)
Online

Monday November 7

All Day
No-After School ECAs

Wednesday November 9

8:30 am – 9:10 am
Senior School Grade 6 MYP IDU Presentation for all MYP Parents (JND)
Lecture Theatre

Thursday November 10

11:00 am – 11:40 am
First School Pre-KG and KG1 parent talk Early Maths (NVA)
Online

Friday November 11

8:15 am – 9:15 am
Senior School Grade 6-12 Moral Education Information Session for Parents (EAD)
MacCabe/ Lecture Theatre

Monday November 14

8:15 am – 8:45 am
First School KG1 end of unit exhibition (NVA)
Classrooms
1:00 pm – 1:30 pm
First School Pre-KG end of unit exhibition (NVA)
Classrooms

Friday November 18

8:15 am – 9:15 am
Senior School Grade 10-Grade 12 Supporting your child through exam(EAD)
MaCCabe/ Lecture Theatre

Wednesday November 23

11:00 am – 11:40 am
First School Pre-KG and KG1 early reading parent talk (NVA)
online

Thursday November 24

4:15 pm – 7:00 pm
Senior School Grade 10 Options Evening (MAZ)
PAC and outside the PAC

Friday November 25

All Day
WS ECAs conclude for the term (NAW)
N/A

Monday November 28

5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Senior School Grade 6 Monologue Evening (JND)
Black Box

Wednesday November 30

All Day
Senior School Festive Concert (HKW) All day rehearsals
PAC
WS Inclusion workshop (TYK)TBC
McCabe room

December 2022

Thursday December 1

All Day
Marty's Day

Friday December 2

All Day
National Day

Monday December 5

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Junior School Winter Concert- ECA music students and students from classes (CEP)
PAC

Quick Search

SCHOOL WEBSITE DESIGN BY MERAKI GLOBAL

enquire now
Are you looking for a place for your child? Please fill in the form below.